LCHS Leadership

Lynn Evans Biga

Executive Director

lynnb@hsweb.org

570-829-6231 ext. 308

Beth White

Assistant Executive Director

bethw@hsweb.org

570-829-6231 ext. 311

Travis Black

Director of Finance

travisb@hsweb.org

570-829-6231 ext. 360

Dawn Smith

Director of Operations

dawns@hsweb.org

570-829-6231 ext. 322

Kelly Chamberlain

Director of Education

kellyc@hsweb.org

570-829-6231 ext. 320

Lisa M. Malarkey

Human Resources Manager

lisam@hsweb.org

570-829-6231 ext. 310

Kelly Lyons

Family Engagement Specialist

kellyl@hsweb.org

570-829-6231 ext. 357

Allyson Leskowsky

Health Specialist

allysonl@hsweb.org

570-829-6231 ext. 352

Lindsey Fredericks

Community Advocate

lindseyf@hsweb.org

570-829-6231 ext. 356

Dennis Grace

Management Information Specialist

dennyg@hsweb.org

570-829-6231 ext. 317